The following Budget presentations will take place on Thursday 9 March. Places are limited so please be sure to get in touch promptly.

Bath

7.45 - 9.30am at the Francis Hotel Bath, Queen Square, Bath BA1 2HH
RSVP to evickers@bishopfleming.co.uk or call Ellen Vickers on 0117 9100250.

Exeter

7.45 - 9.30am at The Devon Hotel, Matford, Exeter, Devon EX2 8XU
RSVP to jwright@bishopfleming.co.uk or call Jo Wright on 01392 448800.

Plymouth

4.00 - 6.00pm at Ocean BMW, St Modwen House, Longbridge Road, Plymouth, Devon PL6 8LD
RSVP to plymouth@bishopfleming.co.uk or call Annie Hallam on 01752 262611.

St Austell

12.00 - 2.00pm at St Austell Business Park Conference Centre, St Austell Business Park, St Austell PL25 4FD
RSVP to pjenkins@bishopfleming.co.uk or call Pauline Jenkins on 01872 275651.

Torquay

7.45 - 9.30am at The Palace Hotel, Babbacombe Road, Torquay, Devon TQ1 3TG
RSVP to hmedland@bishopfleming.co.uk or call Holly Medland on 01392 448800.

Truro

7.45 - 9.30am at Truro Cathedral Restaurant, 14 St Marys Street, Truro, Cornwall TR1 2AF
RSVP to pjenkins@bishopfleming.co.uk or call Pauline Jenkins on 01872 275651.

Worcester

7.45 - 9.30am at Worcestershire County Cricket Club, New Road, Worcester WR2 4QQ
RSVP to erowe@bishopfleming.co.uk or call Emily Rowe on 01905 732100.

 

 
 
 
 
The logo for Kreston International Investors in clients logo British accountancy awards finalist 2016 logo PracticeExcellence Shortlisted 2017 - Large Practice of the Year The ICAEW logo The logo for the Times Top 100 best companies to work for