The following Budget presentations will take place on Thursday 23 November. For more details or to register please click on the relevant office contact below. Places are limited so please be sure to get in touch promptly.

Bath - Apex City of Bath, James Street West, Bath, BA1 2DA
RSVP to evickers@bishopfleming.co.uk or call Ellen Vickers on 0117 9100250.

Exeter - The Devon Hotel, Matford, Devon, EX2 8XU
RSVP to smyszka@bishopfleming.co.uk  or call Savanna Myszka on 01392 448800.

Plymouth - The Studio Theatre, Plymouth College of Art, Tavistock Place, Plymouth, PL4 8AT
RSVP to plymouth@bishopfleming.co.uk or call Annie Hallam on 01752 262611.

St Austell - St Austell RFC, Tregorrick Park, St Austell, Cornwall, PL26 7AG
RSVP to pjenkins@bishopfleming.co.uk or call Pauline Jenkins on 01872 275651.

Torquay - The Grand Hotel, Seafront, Torquay, TQ2 6NT
RSVP to khubbard@bishopfleming.co.uk or call Koren Hubbard on 01803 291100.

Truro - Cathedral Café, Truro Cathedral, 14 St Mary's Street, Truro, TR1 2AF
RSVP to pjenkins@bishopfleming.co.uk or call Pauline Jenkins on 01872 275651.

Worcester - Graeme Hick Pavillion, Worcestershire County Cricket Club, New Road, Worcester, WR2 4QQ
RSVP to erowe@bishopfleming.co.uk or call Emily Rowe on 01905 732100.

The Bristol Budget presentation will take place on Friday 24 November.

Bristol - Aerospace Bristol, Hayes Way, Patch Way, Bristol, BS34 5BZ
RSVP to evickers@bishopfleming.co.uk or call Ellen Vickers on 0117 9100250.

 
 
 
 
The logo for Kreston International Investors in clients logo British accountancy awards finalist 2016 logo ICAEW logo The logo for the Times Top 100 best companies to work for